Skip to content Skip to footer
Town Hall, 333 Bay Street, Port Melbourne
Town Hall, 333 Bay Street, Port Melbourne

Election Results in Gateway Ward

The successful candidates in the Gateway Ward, which includes Port Melbourne, are Bernadene Voss, Marcus Pearl and Ogy Simic.

The new Council will be sworn in at a Council meeting to be held in St Kilda on Monday 7th November.

The results for every voting place and for the other wards are available on the Victorian Electoral Commission website.

Leave a comment

PMHPS acknowledges the generous support of the City of Port Phillip.


The content of this site (images and text) must not be reproduced in any form without the prior consent of PMHPS or the copyright holder.

Acknowledgement of Traditional Custodians

We respectfully acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we meet and work, the Bunurong Boon Wurrung and Wurundjeri Woi Wurrung peoples of the Eastern Kulin Nation and pay respect to their Elders past, present and emerging.