Contact PMH&PS

COVID-19 Notice: Please note that due to COVID-19 restrictions our Tuesday sessions are not open to public visitors, however our monthly meetings have resumed, in-person when possible or online via Zoom.

Port Melbourne Historical and Preservation Society
PO Box 552
Port Melbourne
Victoria 3207
ph: 0468 966 742

Drop in on Tuesday 10am – 1pm
Port Melbourne Town Hall
333 Bay Street, Port Melbourne

You can always leave a message for us or purchase our publications at the Town Hall reception during normal business hours.

Send us a Message

Executive Committee (25 August 2020 to August 2021)
Sue Leong, President
George Tsingos, Vice President
Emma Ozols, Secretary
Garry Smart, Treasurer
Margaret Bride, Jim Power, Glen Cosham and John May

Comodo SSL